Release date: May 1, 2020
Additional Information:
Download torrent V for free and register group HAVOK in good quality MP3, FLAC. The site "Metal Download" represents the new album of group HAVOK under the name V. Group HAVOK plays in genre Thrash Metal, USA and was formed in country . Release V was released on media and in format.

Bands: HAVOK
Release Name: V
Country of origin:
Type of release:
Issued to media:

List of tracks
I like

1. Post-Truth Era
2. Fear Campaign
3. Betrayed By Technology
4. Ritual Of The Mind
5. Interface With The Infinite
6. Dab Tsog
7. Phantom Force
8. Cosmetic Surgery
9. Panpsychism
10. Merchants Of Death
11. Don't Do It
0 0